2019-2020 Varsity/JV/Frosh Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Dismiss Bus Var J.V. F/S
Mon. Dec. 2 Arcadia Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Dec. 5 San Marcos San Marcos 12:00 12:15 3:15 3:15 —–
Thurs. Dec. 5 Castaic Hart 2:00 N/A —– —– 3:15
Sat. Dec. 7 Westlake Showcase Westlake N/A N/A 3:30 —– —–
Sat. Dec. 7 Saugus FS Tourn. Saugus N/A N/A —– —– TBA
Tues. Dec. 10 Harvard-Westlake H-W 12:45 1:00 5:00 3:30 —–
Tues. Dec. 10 Burroughs Hart 2:00 N/A —– —– 3:15
Thurs. Dec. 12 Castaic Castaic 1:15 1:30 —– —– 3:15
Sat. Dec. 14 Best of the West Tourn. Newport N/A TBA TBA TBA —–
Sat. Dec. 14 Saugus FS Tournament Saugus N/A N/A —– —– TBA
Mon. Dec. 16 Newbury Park Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Dec. 19 Westlake Westlake 1:15 1:30 6:30 5:00 3:30
Sat. Dec. 21 Best of the West Tourn. Newport N/A TBA TBA TBA —–
Th-S Dec. 26-8 Hart Varsity Showcase Hart +5 N/A N/A TBA —— ——
Fri. Jan. 3 Notre Dame Notre Dame N/A 8:00 12:30 11:00 9:30
Tues. Jan. 7 *Golden Valley Hart N/A N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Jan. 9 *Valencia Valencia N/A N/A 5:00 6:30 3:15
Tues. Jan. 14 *Canyon Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Jan. 16 *West ranch Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Tues. Jan. 21 *Saugus Saugus 1:30 1:45 OW 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Jan. 23 *Golden Valley Golden Valley 1:30 1:45 OW 3:15 3:15 —–
Sat. Jan. 25 *Golden Valley Golden Valley N/A N/A —– —– 10:00
Tues. Jan. 28 *Valencia Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Jan. 30 *Canyon Canyon 1:30 1:45 OW 5:00 6:30 3:15
Tues. Feb. 4 *West Ranch West Ranch 1:30 1:45 OW 3:15 3:15 3:15
Thurs. Feb. 6 *Saugus Hart 2:00 N/A 3:15 3:15 3:15

HartGirlsSoccer2019-20 w- dismissal

*Denotes League Match

Head Coach: Guilherme Mitrovitch
Athletic Administrator: Kullen Welch
JV Coach: Brett Croft
Athletic Director: Linda Peckham
Frosh Coach: Chelsey Storaker